📲 8615160248940   8613959508090
Fashionkey@hotmail.com WearCarrie@hotmail.com

Home Sports Shoes Handbags & Wallets Clothing Brand Shoes Watches Glasses&Belt Caps&Hats Recently Orders Wholesale Price Purchase Steps Payment Shipping FAQ About us
 
Home > Contact us  

It seems that "Whatsapp" server of china is not steady recently, so it is best to contact via: Email: Fashionkey@hotmail.com WeChat: WholeSaleClub  Or SkypeID: PickWears
2017 New Arrival Factory Links Part of price list  Recently Orders  Sports Shoes/Sneskers  Designer AAAA+ Luxury Handbags/Purses/Wallets Fashion Clothes/Shoes/Accessories

Contact us

Contact:  Carrie
If we are not online, please send email to us, we will get back to you within 12 hours.

 

Our Customer Service Online time:

American Time: 19:00 am-07:00
UK Time:           00:00 am-12:00
Australia Time:  11:00 am-23:00
Beijing Time:     08:00 am-20:00  ( Check Stock Time:  13:00pm-16:00 )

Skype-ID : PickWears
E-mail : FashionKey@hotmail.com 
WhatsAPP: +8613959508090

At our rest time, you can leave message on our site or send email to us, once we are on work we will reply as soon as possible.

We always have someone on hand to answer your questions. We believe in the timeliness of customer service, and will do everything possible to satisfy our customers. If you have any problems, comments, or suggestions, please contact us.

If you need information before you buy, you can start a Live Chat with our online sales representatives. If we are not online, please send email to us, we will get back to you within 12 hours.